2019 ProMedica Summer Concert Series at Promenade Park in downtown Toledo

2019 ProMedica Summer Concert Series at Promenade Park in downtown Toledo

The riverfront will be rocking again this summer! The ProMedica Summer Concert Series lineup has been announced for June through September. Each of the 12 concerts take place in Promenade Park on Friday nights with a 6:15 p.m. start time. The shows are general admission and concert goers can bring chairs and blankets for seating. There will be a variety of food trucks on site as well as beer, wine, pop and water available for purchase.

Tickets are $20 at the gate or $15 presale. VIP tickets cost $45 and include front of stage seating and exclusive cash bar and restrooms.  They can be purchased through Ticketmaster.

Friday, June 7 – Bret Michaels

Friday, June 14 – Toad the Wet Sprocket & Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Friday, June 21 – O.A.R.

Thursday, July 4 – Eric Chesser and Downtown Toledo 4th of July celebration

Friday, July 12 – Diana Ross

Friday, July 19 – Killer Queen

Friday, July 26 – En Vogue & Kid N’ Play

Friday, August 2 – Enigma Norteno & Los Humildes with Hermanos Ayala

Friday, August 9 – Dennis DeYoung and Toledo Jeep Fest weekend

Friday, August 23 – Martina McBride

Friday, September 13 – Frankie Ballard

Friday, September 20 – Chaka Khan and Momentum weekend

 

For more information on the concerts and to purchase tickets, visit: https://promenadeconcerts.com/

For a complete listing of downtown Toledo events, please visit our calendar and plan to come early and stay late! http://www.downtowntoledo.org/events/

Downtown Toledo

The Downtown Toledo Improvement District is a 501(c) (3) special assessment district created by downtown property owners to provide benefits within a defined 40-block area. DTID furnishes enhanced maintenance, safety, marketing and economic development services above and beyond those provided by the City and County.

Contact Us: 419-249-5494

Downtown Toledo Improvement District 
300 Madison Ave #0110
Toledo, OH 43604

Email us: info@connectoledo.org

VISIT DOWNTOWN TOLEDO

Check out our map to find all the best spots or events going on in downtown Toledo.
Experience all the great benefits of visiting, working, living, shopping or investing in
the heart of our community.

Downtown Toledo Skyline Photo